LunchSetSG

Latest lunch deals, just near you

616 set lunches and lunch specials at 539 restaurants

32 restaurants French

Clear filters
FusionFrenchVegetarian-friendly

Path (Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3)

from
S$55++
≈ S$65.95 nett
DT17Downtown2 min walk

Prelude 2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

S$55–68++

Mon–Fri · Lunchtimeexcl. PH

2 courses $55++: main plus appetiser or dessert; 3 courses $68++: appetiser, main and dessert. Choices include pork belly, blue cod, wagyu flank or vegetarian bean donabe. Supplements apply. Entire party must take the same menu. Lunch Monday–Friday; last order 2pm; closed public holidays.

Discovery Lunch Menu

S$128++

Mon–Fri · Lunchtimeexcl. PH

Tasting lunch with Straits Memories, hiramasa, crab roe, fish collagen soup, choice of wagyu flank, blue cod or lamb rack, dessert and mignardise. Supplements apply. Entire party must take the same menu. Lunch Monday–Friday; last order 2pm; closed public holidays.

S$15.90
nett
TE13Orchard Boulevard4 min walk

Weekday Takeaway Lunch Set

Mon–Fri · 11:30am–2:30pmUntil 31 Dec

Takeaway set: choose a sandwich or salad with a drink and dessert. Monday–Friday, 11:30am–2:30pm at Tanglin Mall; $15.90 nett. Iced coffee costs $0.50 extra.

Checked today
S$28.80++
≈ S$34.53 nett
CC21Holland Village2 min walk

3-Course Set Lunch

Tue–Sun · 11:30am–3pm

Starter, main and dessert. Base choices include clam chowder or salad, fish and chips, barramundi, chicken, pasta or Wagyu burger, plus creme brulee or ice cream. Selected choices have supplements. Tuesday-Sunday lunch. Service charge and GST assumed; tax terms not stated.

Checked today
S$29++
≈ S$34.77 nett
EW16NE3TE17Outram Park3 min walk

2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

Daily · 12pm–3pm

2-course set $29++ or 3-course set $35++. Entrées, mains and dessert choices; mains include beef stew with grilled baguette, chicken roulade with potato purée, or catch of the day. Duck confit +$6; Wagyu ribeye +$18. Lunch last order 14:30.

Checked today
S$68++
≈ S$81.53 nett
DT18Telok Ayer4 min walk

1-for-1 3-Course Weekday Set Lunch (2 Diners)

Mon–Fri · Lunchtime

$68++ total for two diners under the public 1-for-1 offer. Each gets an appetiser, main and dessert. Mains include mustard chicken leg, salmon bouillabaisse or beef bourguignon with mashed potato. Seafood spaghetti and cheese dessert each cost +$14. Lunch only.

Checked today
FrenchVegetarian-friendly

Summer Hill (Claymore Connect)

S$29++
≈ S$34.77 nett
NS22TE14Orchard9 min walk

The Bistro Lunch

Tue–Thu · Lunchtime

3 courses: choose soup or dessert of the day, mesclun salad with olives, and a main. Choose beef and potato gratin, roast pork/ham/Gruyère Cubano baguette, halibut Provençale plate or vegetarian Provençale plate. Drinks cost extra. Tuesday–Thursday lunch.

FrenchVegetarian-friendly

Bistro du Vin (Shaw Centre)

S$42++
≈ S$50.36 nett
NS22TE14Orchard5 min walk

Menu de Midi 2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

Mon–Fri · Lunchtimeexcl. PH

2-course Express lunch $42++ or 3-course lunch $48++ with starter, main and dessert choices; coffee or tea. Mains include pumpkin gnocchi, seafood stew and pork tenderloin; selected dishes carry supplements. Express option excludes weekends and public holidays.

S$28++
≈ S$33.57 nett
DT18Telok Ayer3 min walk

Weekday 2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

Mon–Fri · 11:45am–1:45pm

$28 for starter and main, or main and dessert/coffee/tea; $34 or $44 for three courses with different choices. $28 mains include croque monsieur with fries, burrata linguine or half chicken with mash. Steak adds $8 to the $34 tier or $6 to $44; foie gras adds $4 to $44.

FrenchEuropeanWestern

Bar-Roque Grill

S$38++
≈ S$45.56 nett
EW15Tanjong Pagar5 min walk

2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

Mon–Fri · Lunchtime

$38 for appetizer and main, or main and dessert; $48 for three courses. Mains include ravioli, tuna steak, roast chicken, beef tartare or beef Stroganoff. Ribeye upgrade +$25. Dessert may be replaced by coffee or tea. Service charge and GST assumed; tax terms not stated.

S$54++
≈ S$64.75 nett
TE18Maxwell2 min walk

Weekday Set Lunch (2 or 3 Courses)

Mon–Fri · 12pm–3pmexcl. PH

Two courses $54++ or three courses $59++. Choices include trout tartare or burrata; truffle mushroom risotto, grilled sirloin or salmon; lemon meringue tart or chocolate fudge. Excludes public holidays, their eves, blackout dates and special occasions.

EuropeanFrenchWestern

Simplicité (Changi Road)

S$26++
≈ S$31.17 nett
EW6Kembangan7 min walk

Weekday 3-Course Set Lunch

Tue–Fri · 11am–2pm

Small starter (wings, truffle fries, nacho chips or mushroom soup), choice of 5 mains and a Sweeties dessert (excluding Cookiecrumb Loaf and Yolkie Matcha Tart). Latte optional +$4.90; iced +$1. Available Tue-Fri as the restaurant is closed Mondays.

FrenchFusion

The White Label

from
S$15++
≈ S$17.99 nett
CC5Nicoll Highway7 min walk

Weekday Pasta Set Lunch

S$15++

Mon–Fri · Lunchtime

Two courses: roasted tomato soup or Brussels sprouts, then wild mushroom spaghetti. Burrata starter +$6 or prawn and tomato salad +$4; beef tenderloin or crab and laksa pesto pasta +$5. Additional pasta +$3. Weekday lunch only.

Weekday Mains Set Lunch

S$25++

Mon–Fri · Lunchtime

Two courses: roasted tomato soup or Brussels sprouts, then chicken-leg risotto or maple sweet potato with wild mushrooms. Burrata starter +$6 or prawn and tomato salad +$4; Angus ribeye steak and fries +$10. Weekday lunch only.

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

S$38++

Daily · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

3-course: smoked duck or burrata appetizer; choose chicken, prawn and crab pasta, lamb, or eggplant main; ondeh dessert. S$38++ per guest. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking required; standard DiningCity bookings do not include this menu.

S$31.90++
≈ S$38.25 nett
DT20Fort Canning10 min walk

Weekday 2- or 3-Course Set Lunch

Wed–Fri · 12pm–2pmexcl. PH

Two courses: starter and main, or main and dessert, for $31.90++; three courses $39.90++. Mains include lamb, barramundi or Iberico pork with salad and fries; butcher’s cut adds $4. Last order 13:45. Wednesday–Friday only; excludes PH eves, special occasions and groups above 15.

FrenchFusion

Les Ducs

S$38++
≈ S$45.56 nett
TE18Maxwell3 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Mon–Sat · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

Starter, main, cheese and dessert, with choices across the menu. DiningCity Restaurant Week reservation required; DiningCity specifies a S$10 per-person deposit.

S$38++
≈ S$45.56 nett
DT18Telok Ayer5 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Mon–Fri · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

Three-course lunch: starter, choice of beef, fish or mushroom risotto, and fromage-blanc tart. DiningCity Restaurant Week reservation required.

French

Gaston

from
S$38++
≈ S$45.56 nett
EW16NE3TE17Outram Park2 min walk

Set Lunch (2 or 3 Courses)

S$38–44++

Tue–Fri · Lunchtime

Tuesday–Friday set lunch with entrée, main and dessert choices: two courses S$38++ or three courses S$44++. Steak entrée supplement applies; cheese plate supplement applies.

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

S$38++

Tue–Fri · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

3-course French set: butternut velouté, mackerel rillettes or duck terrine; seabass, lamb crozets, mushroom crozets or steak haché; apple tart or pot de crème. S$38++ per guest. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking required; standard DiningCity bookings do not include this menu.

S$32
nett
EW22Dover16 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Tue–Sun · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

4-course set: bread and butter; heirloom tomato or goat-cheese salad; Provencal chicken, prawn pasta or pot-au-feu; Gateau Basque. S$32 nett per guest. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking required; standard DiningCity bookings do not include this menu.

French

Le Clos

S$48++
≈ S$57.55 nett
DT20Fort Canning8 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Thu–Sun · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

4-course choice menu: oysters or Padrón peppers; starter; salmon, chicken or mushroom risotto; chocolate mousse. S$48++ per guest. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking required; cancellations with under 24 hours’ notice may incur S$50 per person.

S$38++
≈ S$45.56 nett
NS25EW13City Hall3 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Daily · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

Three courses: choose one of truffle mushroom Benedict, Bavarian potato salad or tomato arugula salad; select from salmon, crab linguine, chicken, steak frites, risotto, pulled-pork burger or prawn capellini; finish with chocolate-mint mushroom or rum-and-raisin dessert. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking is required; card authorisation secures it.

TE18Maxwell4 min walk

Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch

Daily · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct

Three courses: choose Parisian beef salad or langoustine carpaccio; choose burrata or Angus flat iron steak with secret sauce and fries; finish with Paris-Brest or chocolate mousse. DiningCity Restaurant Week booking is required; a credit-card hold applies.