Two courses $25 or three courses $35. Mains: roast chicken or cauliflower; baked salmon +$6, duck confit +$8. Starters: grilled eggplant, corn soup or asparagus and Iberico ham (+$4). Desserts: coffee mousse, creme brulee or lemon tiramisu. Service charge and GST assumed; tax terms not stated.
Lunch dishes from $18 with an iced tea. Optional top-up of $2 for a 7oz white or black coffee. Available on weekdays; specific set-lunch hours and the full dish selection are not printed.
Adult buffet with seafood on ice, sashimi and sushi, Italian cheeses and cold cuts, pasta station, pinsa, rotating Italian and Asian dishes, desserts and ice cream. Menu rotates with seasonal produce. Regular adult rate; separately advertised presentation-based savings excluded.
Chicken burger served with fries and soda. Available Monday–Friday, 11:30am–3:30pm at the Prinsep Street outlet. Service charge and GST assumed; tax terms not stated.
Choice of shakshuka with onsen egg and sourdough ($20), grilled chicken salad ($22), or tiger prawn and garlic linguine ($26), with a drink. Wednesday-Friday 11am-2:30pm. Lunch menu explicitly prices these sets ++.
Two courses $58++ or three $68++, with black coffee or tea. Current linked sample menu offers starter, main and dessert choices; dishes are subject to change. Foie gras starter +$12 and wagyu tenderloin main +$18 can combine. Sides and wine pairing cost extra.
$15++ for an appetiser and main; $18++ adds dessert. Includes iced lemon tea. Mains include grilled chicken with tzatziki, fish and chips, ham-and-cheese sandwich or linguini puttanesca. Premium mains cost $5 or $20 extra. Available weekdays.
One main and one beverage, starting from $19.90++. Available Monday to Saturday, 12pm–2.30pm. The restaurant closes on Sundays and public holidays. Main choices and higher tiers depend on the current menu.
Weekday Student Set Meal (valid student card required)
S$8 nett
Mon–Fri · 11am–5pmexcl. PH
For primary, secondary and tertiary students with a valid student card: choose one listed steak/chicken combo or pasta main and one Coke, Sprite or iced lemon tea. $8 nett; dine-in Mon–Fri 11am–5pm, excluding public holidays and special occasions. Add day’s soup and free-flow garlic bread for $1 nett.
Daily Set Lunch
S$9.90–37.40++
Daily · 11am–5pm
Grilled chicken ricebowl with coffee or tea $9.90++. Daily Specials $15.80–$18.80++ include a rotating main, garlic bread, soup, dessert and coffee or tea. Executive Sets $16.50–$33.80++ include pasta, fish, chicken/seafood combo or steak, with bread, soup, dessert and a listed drink. Daily 11am–5pm. Lobster bisque replaces included soup for +$3.60; maximum includes this soup upgrade.
Weekly changing set menu; restaurant says lunch sets are available all days during lunch service. Menu shows 3 courses.
Restaurant Week Autumn 2026 Set Lunch
S$48++
Daily · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct
Choice of starter; broccolini soup; eggplant ravioli, beef fettuccine or seabass (+$18++); panna cotta or coffee/tea. À la carte dessert upgrade costs extra. DiningCity Restaurant Week reservation required.
October Three-Course Chef’s Lunch Menu
S$88++
Daily · LunchtimeUntil 31 Oct
Choose a starter, main and dessert, cheese, or coffee/tea. Base options include burrata or Parma ham, prawn spaghetti or grilled swordfish, and panna cotta. Premium dishes have supplements. Available 1–31 October 2026; lunch sets served daily.
Chicken bento ($9.90++): teriyaki, katsu or karaage with rice, pickles, potato salad, fruit of the day and free-flow juice. Pork $14.90++, beef $16.90++, salmon $18.90++. Coffee or tea adds $5++; cake adds $6++. Lunch menu.
Eligible main with complimentary soup and drink. Veggie aglio olio or chicken/fish baked rice from $11.50++; chicken mains $11.90++; steaks cost more. Dine-in only; excludes starters, kids’ meals, desserts and Just Rosti. Chain promotion 11am–4pm; this outlet opens 11.30am.